Research Fellows

Michael Bayerlein, M.A.

Research fellow

Westring 400, R.04.40
Phone: +49 431 880-2626
Telefax: +49 431 880-2483
mbayerlein@politik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. Christian Berg

Research fellow

Westring 400, R.04.38
Phone: +49 431 880-2697
Telefax: +49 431 880-2483
cberg@politik.uni-kiel.de

Andreas Beyer M.A.

Research fellow

Westring 400, R.04.42
Phone: +49 431-880-4819
Telefax: +49 431-880-2483
abeyer@politik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Sandra Brunsbach

Research fellow

Westring 400, R.04.43
sbrunsbach@politik.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Axel Heck

Research fellow

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 2, Raum 207
aheck@politik.uni-kiel.de

Melanie Krüger, M.A. StR`in

Research fellow

Westring 400, R. 04.35
Phone: +49 431 880-3397
Telefax: +49 431 880-2483
mkrueger@politik.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Annegret Kuhn

Research fellow

Westring 400, R. 04.37
Phone: 0431 880-1568
Telefax: +49 431 880-2483
akuhn@politik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Anne Metten, M.A.

Research fellow

Westring 400, R.04.40
Phone: +49 431 880-2626
Telefax: +49 431 880-2483
ametten@politik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. phil. Sven Singhofen

Research fellow

Westring 400, R.04.39
Phone: +49 431 880-4641
Telefax: +49 431 880-2483
singhofen@politik.uni-kiel.de