Professorships

Directors

Prof. Dr. Christian Martin

Professor of Comparative Politics

Westring 400, R.04.21
Phone: +49 431 880-1586
Telefax: +49 431 880-2483
martin@politik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Prof. Dr. Andreas Lutter

Director

Westring 400, R.04.32
Phone: +49 431 880-3393
Telefax: +49 431 880-2483
lutter@politik.uni-kiel.de

Prof. Dr. Dirk Nabers

Professur für Internationale Politische Soziologie

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 2, R.212
Phone: +49 431 880-6325
Telefax: +49 431 880-6333
nabers@ips.uni-kiel.de

Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf der Arbeitsbereichseite: http://www.ips.uni-kiel.de/de/personen/wimi/nabers

Prof. Dr. Aletta Mondré

Professur für Politikwissenschaft mit dem Schwerpunkt Internationale Meerespolitik

Westring 400, R.04.50
Phone: +49 431 880-4377
Telefax: +49 431-880-2483
mondre@politik.uni-kiel.de

Prof. Dr. Elke Krahmann

Professor for International Relations

Westring 400, R. 4.31a
Phone: +49 431 880-2171
Telefax: +49 431 880-2483
krahmann@politik.uni-kiel.de

Extracurricular professorships

Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Knelangen

Akademischer Rat

Westring 400, R.04.26
Phone: +49 431 880-3398
Telefax: +49 431 880-2483
WKnelangen@politik.uni-kiel.de

Guest and Interim professorships

Dr. Esther Ademmer

Interim Professor of Comparative Politics

Westring 400, R.04.21
Phone: +49 431 880-1586
Telefax: +49 431 880-2483
ademmer@politik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Franziska Martinsen

Westring 400, R.04.25
Phone: +49 431 880-5217
Telefax: +49 431 880-2483
martinsen@politik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Deputy Professor of Political Science with denomination Political Theory at Christian-Albrechts- University Kiel

Privatdozentin at Leibniz University Hannover (venia legendi for Political Science since 06/2016)

https://www.ipw.uni-hannover.de/martinsen1.html