Hilfskräfte

Wissenschaftliche und technische Hilfskräfte

Luana Jakob

Westring 400, R. 04.41
Telefon: +49 431 880-2049
ljakob@politik.uni-kiel.de

Marius Skroce

Westring 400, R. 04.41
Telefon: +49 431 880-2049
mskroce@politik.uni-kiel.de

Studentische und wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Nicole Brune

Westring 400, R. 04.41
Telefon: +49 431 880-1479
nbrune@politik.uni-kiel.de

Verena Heimann

Westring 400, R.04.41
Telefon: +49 431 880-1479
vheimann@politik.uni-kiel.de

Hanna Kieschnick

Westring 400, R.04.41
Telefon: +49 431 880-1479
hkieschnick@politik.uni-kiel.de

Leon Koch

Westring 400, R. 04.41
Telefon: +49 431 880-1479
lkoch@politik.uni-kiel.de

Bibliothekarische Hilfskräfte