Alphabetische Liste der MitarbeiterInnen

Name Adresse E-Mail Telefon
Abromeit, Jörg Westring 400, R.N.N. j.abromeit@redeakademie.de +49 431 880-2179 
Adler-Bartels, Tobias   tbartels@politik.uni-kiel.de   
Ahrens, Stefan Westring 400, R.N.N. stahrens@politik.uni-kiel.de  +49 431 880-2179 
Altenburger, Sven Westring 400, R.04.44 saltenburger@politik.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-3395
Appel, Cathrin Westring 400, R. 04.27 cappel@politik.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-2180
Arp, Johanna Olshausenstr. 40-60, R.N.N.     
Asmussen, Priv.-Doz. Dr. Jan   asmussen@politik.uni-kiel.de   
Baab, Patrick (M.A.)    patrikbaab@posteo.de  
Backhaus, Katia (M.A.) Westring 400, R.N.N.    
Barbato, Priv.-Doz. Dr. phil. Mariano Westring 400, R. 04.31 mbarbato@politik.uni-kiel.de  
Basting, Leonie Westring 400, R. 04.41 lbasting@politik.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-1479
Bayerlein, Michael (B.A.)  Westring 400, R.04.41 webmaster@politik.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-2049
Beck, Stefan       
Bencek, David    david.bencek@ifw-kiel.de +49 431 880-2179
Berg, Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. Christian Westring 400, R. 04.37 cberg@politik.uni-kiel.de  
Bergmann, Sebastian Westring 400, R. 04.41 sbergmann@politik.uni.kiel.de +49 431 880-1479
Beyer, Andreas  Westring 400, R.04.27 abeyer@politik.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-4865
Biermann, Karsten       
Boyken, Dr. rer. pol. Friedhelm    lehrstuhl@politik.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-2179
Bruns, Dr. Sebastian    sbruns@ispk.uni-kiel.de  
Brunsbach, Dipl.-Pol. Sandra Westring 400, R. 04.43 sbrunsbach@politik.uni-kiel.de  
Bülow, Franca (M.A.)  Westring 400, R.04.40 fbuelow@politik.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-2626
Byelonenko, Yuliya       
Chamlian, Lucie  Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 2, R.206a chamlian@ips.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-6328
Covi, Curti       
Cruz Aceves, Victor D.  Westring 400, R.04.24 vcruz@politik.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-2364
Dirsus, Marcel (M.A.)  Westring 400, R.04.40 dirsus@politik.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-2626
Franke-Schwenk, Anja  Leibnizstraße 3, R.223 franke@philfak.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-5160
Gantschow, Alexander  Westring 400, R.N.N. agantschow@politik.uni-kiel.de  
Gonscherowski, Susan       
Hallmann, Yvonne   bib.sozundpol@politik.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-3463
Harkavy, Prof. Dr. Robert Westring 400, R.04.04  polwiss1@email.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-2141
Härterich, Claudia (M.A.) Westring 400, R.04.24  chaerterich@politik.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-2364
Heck, Dr. Axel Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 2, R. 207 aheck@politik.uni-kiel.de  
Heimann, Verena   bib.sozundpol@politik.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-3463
Hilgenstock, Benjamin      
Hoepfner, Maren      
Horlohe, Thomas      
Jamoud, Nesrine      
Kaiser, Tim (M.Ed.) Westring 400, R.04.34 kaiser@politik.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-1282
Knelangen, Dr. rer. pol. Wilhelm Westring 400, R.04.26 wknelangen@politik.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-3398
Koning, Kate      
Kronfeld-Goharani, Dr. Ulrike Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 2, R.212 b kronfeld@ips.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-6332
Kücükkaraca, Dr. phil. Eileen Westring 400, R.04.27 Lehrstuhl@politik.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-2179
Kuhn, Astrid      
Lembke, Kilian Westring 400, R.04.39   +49 431 880-4641 
Lewe, Kim-Kathrin (B.A.)   bib.sozundpol@politik.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-3463 
Linhart, Prof. Dr. Eric Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 7, R.105 eric.linhart@ae.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-1938
Lorenzen, Maike   Dr.M.Lorenzen@gmx.de +49 431 880-3368
Luecke, Matthias   matthias.luecke@ifw-kiel.de +49 431 8814 497
Luhmann, Sybille      
Lutter, Prof. Dr. Andreas Westring 400, R.04.32 lutter@politik.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-3393
Martin, Prof. Dr. Christian   martin@politik.uni-kiel.de  
Martini, Stefan Westring 400, R.03.36 smartini@wsi.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-5082
Metten, Anne Westring 400, R.04.41 ametten@politik.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-1479
Nabers, Prof. Dr. Dirk Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 2, R.212 nabers@ips.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-6325
Neumann, Beeke   bib.sozundpol@politik.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-3463
Nymalm, Nicola Westring 400, R.04.25 stein@politik.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-5217
Parker, Thomas Lee      
Pieper, Elena      
Schroeder, Robin (M.A.)   rschroeder@politik.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-2180
Singhofen, Dr. phil. Sven   singhofen@politik.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-4641
Stadelmann, Falk      
Stein, Prof. Dr. Tine Westring 400, R.04.25 stein@politik.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-5217
Stengel, Frank (M.A.) Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 2, R. 212 c  stengel@ips.uni-kiel.de  +49 431 880-6327 
Stöhr, Florian      
Traut, Raphaela Westring 400, R.04.41 rtraut@politik.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-1479
Weber, Dr. Ines Westring 400, R.04.22 iweber@politik.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-1281
Wehner, Leslie      
Weise, Kai      
Wiegand, Kirsten      
Wilhelm, Fränze      
Wimmel, Dr. Andreas Westring 400, R. 04.23 awimmel@politik.uni-kiel.de  
Wodrig, Stefanie Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 2, R.208 wodrig@ips.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-6326
Wojczewski, Thorsten